Babies, Babies, Babies

Over the last few weeks I have heard a lot of great news from people I love, there will be three new beautiful bundles of joy that will grace us with their presence in a few short months!!! I couldn’t be happier! I know these babies are coming into this world to amazing parents and I look forward to watching them grow into the wonderful people I know they will become! 

I remember how excited I was, yet still terrified that I had no idea what the hell I was doing or how I was going to raise my children to be the kind of person any mother could be proud of.  If we are being honest, I still feel like I have no idea what I am doing sometimes but then I look at my boys and I feel like I must be doing something right.  I know all three of these women are going to do an amazing job at raising their little ones and they will be the kind of mother that a child is proud to call “mom”.  So if any of you ladies are reading this, take a deep breath and just know that you are going to be okay and that baby will love you more than anything!

And if you want to get maternity or newborn photos done, Kelly is amazing! 

http://www.kellyrawlinsonphotography.com/

Posted on February 11, 2014, in Baby and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

