March 2012

March 17th 2012:

Today is St. Patty’s day!  This is one of my favourite days of the year that I spend with my best friend Bev.  We usually celebrate in our small hometown but decided to switch it up a  little this year and went out in the town that we both live in now.  Jason has never really celebrated St. Patty’s so we had to show him a good time (and maybe embarrass him a little too)!

 Beverley    Me      Jason

March 22nd 2012:

Today was a strange day for me…I had been feeling the little man moving around a lot, but today was the day that I could see my belly moving!  It was the most amazing thing that my body has ever done!  Just knowing that I am growing a human inside me is amazing but also a little freaky lol it reminds me of some sort of alien inside me or something.

March 26th 2012:

Today Jason and I met our OB who will be taking over for the duration of the pregnancy.  It was nice to FINALLY get to meet him, I have been anxiously waiting for this day.  He’s really nice, a nerd, but nice lol.  We also got to hear the heartbeat again which always makes me feel better, it’s still going strong at 160bpm.  This is also the beginning of my third trimester and it’s pretty crazy to think that in a few short weeks we will get to meet our little man!

Just after the doctor’s appointment, I was catching up on the rules and regulations of the hospital for the delivery.

Posted on April 5, 2012, in Baby. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

