The Nursery

Hello All, 

So today was a long and exhausting day!  We finally started moving things around and started to get the nursery ready.  We still have a LOT to do and I will take before and after photos to share.  As of right now, all I have to share with you is my exhaustion!  Who knew moving around a little could be so damn tiring?!  I am definitely starting to feel how the pregnancy is affecting my body.  

I saw my Aunt Cathy today and she asked me if I was looking forward to having my body to myself again.  Honestly, I never really gave that much thought until she asked me today.  After everything that we have done today and how exhausted I am (when I normally wouldn’t be) I guess I really am looking forward to having my body back to myself again.  Most importantly though, I am REALLY looking forward to meeting little Jason! 

Anyway, I am off to get some rest now but I wanted to keep you updated on the process of welcoming the most beautiful gift into this world.  I will post photos as soon as I have the before and after shots 🙂 

Goodnight!

Posted on April 7, 2012, in Baby. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Every phase as meaning, enjoy them all. I look forward to seeing all the pictures.

Leave a Reply

