Happy Belated Easter!

I was having some technical difficulties with the internet so I haven’t been able to post in a few days, but I am back now!  I just wanted to say happy belated Easter to everyone! I had a lovely weekend!  As I have posted before Saturday was my niece’s birthday and I had an amazing time spending it with my family.  Sunday, we had dinner with my mother, Grandma, Uncle Dan and cousin Austin.  Austin is 13 years old now and it amazes me how much he has grown into a young man.  Time really does fly by.  I was about 12 when Austin was born so he will be roughly the same age as I was when my little man will be born.  I hope Austin loves little Jason as much as I did him!

Austin and Princey

My little Cousin Austin grown up!

The Easter Bunny came to spoil Jason and I also, we got CHOCOLATE!  Which is something that junior enjoys more than me! Anyway, here they are:

HELLO CHOCOLATE!

Jason's Chocolate!

I hope everyone had a nice Easter weekend!  I know we sure did!

 

Posted on April 13, 2012, in Baby. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

