love so true and a rose for you…

Honestly, what girl doesn’t love getting flowers for no reason every once in awhile?! I know I love it! It’s something that I think every guy should remember to do for their ladies.  What ever happened to the days when men would hold the door open for women and women would like it?  Now, I think some men (the ones who have manners) would love to do this for women, however, I have seen where women actually get offended by these polite gestures.  My advice to these women is to take the stick out of your ass and just enjoy someone doing something nice for you!

Image

Posted on April 24, 2012, in Love, Misc. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

