All in All, It’s Just Another Day…

So just a little update for everyone, today we finally registered for gifts for our baby shower/diaper party.  We are having a joint party so there will be quite a few people there.  We have registered for a lot of stuff, I’m not too sure if that’s a good thing or a bad thing.  I guess the idea is to give everyone options of stuff they may want to get.  I just hope no one thinks that I expect everything and all of the expensive things either.  I thought I would put a few of the expensive items on the registry in case people wanted to go in together to buy a gift.  I still feel like a registry is weird, it’s like telling people that we expect a gift and telling them exactly what to buy. I know the idea of a registry is to help people out in regards of what to buy if they would like to get something, but it still feels weird to me.  I guess I’m just not used to having people do things for me.  I am VERY excited, however to see everyone at the baby shower who I haven’t really been able to see in these last few months!  I really look forward to spending time with friends and family and celebrating Jason Jr. 

Anyway blog-world, I am exhausted so I am going to get some rest! 
Have a good day everyone! 

Posted on April 25, 2012, in Baby. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

