“All My Bags Are Packed, I’m Ready To Go”

Today was a good day!  Not only did I get to see a few of the maternity photos, but I finished getting all of the stuff I need for my hospital bags so I am pretty much ready to go at any time.  I mean, I am prepared for the stay and ready in that sense, but who is truly ready to deliver a baby???  Once the doctor told us that the baby is coming soon it really lit a fire under our asses to get everything done!  I feel SO much more relaxed now that I have everything packed and ready to go so I am not scrambling trying to remember everything when D-Day comes!  Now it’s time for me to kick up my feet an just take a breather FINALLY!  It might actually help with my poor cankles that I have going on right now too lol 

I will update you with photos when my little man arrives! 

Posted on May 29, 2012, in Baby. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. D-Day? More like B-day. Amirite?

  2. also, I guess it could still be D-Day…delivery day ??? yea?? no?? lol

Leave a Reply

